• Teaching faculty members elected for two-year terms. In odd numbered years one member will be elected from each of the divisions and schools, except the Law School. Four at-large members will be elected in even numbered years. The committee will elect annually in May a chair from among these teaching faculty members.
  • Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, or his/her designee
  • Director of Sponsored Programs, without vote
  • Faculty of the Law School are excluded from service on this committee

Powered by SmartCatalog IQ