Members will be appointed by the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs and the Vice President for Student Life:

  • Seven teaching faculty members appointed from the following areas for two-year, renewable terms
    • Arts and Sciences: Art and Humanities; Natural, Mathematical and Computational Sciences; Social and Behavioral Sciences
    • School of Business
    • School of Communications
    • School of Education
    • School of Health Sciences
  • Associate Provost or his/her designee
  • Vice President for Student Life or his/her designee
  • Director of Residence Life/Assistant Dean of Campus Life
  • Representative from the First-Year Committee
  • Director of Elon Core Curriculum, or his/her designee from the Core Curriculum Council, when absent
  • Representative from the Inclusive Community Council
  • Lead Faculty Director for a Residential Neighborhood
  • Coordinator for Residential Campus Dining and Engagement
  • Representative from Wellness (HHP or Campus Recreation)
  • Two Student Representatives, one appointed by the Student Government Association and one appointed by the Resident Student Association

Powered by SmartCatalog IQ