Organization of College and Schools

The institution is organized into one college and five schools. The Academic Provost Office oversees the college and all schools.

Elon University

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs: Dr. Steven House

Professional Schools

Martha and Spencer Love School of Business

Dean: Dr. Raghu Tadepalli


M.S. in Business Analytics

M.S. in Accounting 

School of Education

Dean: Dr. Ann Bullock


M.A. in Higher Education

School of Communications

Dean: Dr. Rochelle Ford

M.A. in Interactive Media

School of Law

Dean: Dr. Luke Bierman

School of Health Sciences

Dean: Dr. Rebecca Neiduski


M.S. in Physician Assistant Studies

Powered by SmartCatalog IQ