Organization of College and Schools

The institution is organized into one college and five schools. The Academic Provost Office oversees the college and all schools.

Elon University

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs: Dr. Rebecca Kohn

Professional Schools

Martha and Spencer Love School of Business

Dean: Dr. Raghu Tadepalli

Master of Business Administration

Master of Science in Business Analytics

Master of Science in Accounting 

Dr. Jo Watts Williams School of Education

Dean: Dr. Ann Bullock

Master of Education

Master of Arts. in Higher Education

School of Communications

Dean: Dr. Kenn Gaither

Master of A. in Interactive Media


School of Law

Dean: Dr. Zak Kramer

School of Health Sciences

Dean: Dr. Maha Lund

Doctor of Physical Therapy

Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies



The College of Arts and Sciences

Elon College - the College of Arts and Sciences

Dean: Dr. Gabie Smith


Powered by SmartCatalog IQ